Our Staff

← Return to Our Story


Neil A. Ashbaugh 
President & CEO
412.212.0828
ashbaugh@ncsquared.com

Tanika Harris
Office Manager
412.564.4794
harris@ncsquared.com

Patrick Bendel
Special Projects/Outreach Coordinator
412.258.6668
bendel@ncsquared.com

Eric Pferdekamper
Sales and Project Manager
412.745.1014
pferdekamper@ncsquared.com

Becca Durkot
Communications & Marketing Specialist
412.212.0005
durkot@ncsquared.com

Elizabeth Blashock
Apprenticeship Coordinator
412.258.6628
blashock@ncsquared.com

Larry Hayhurst
Training/Facility Supervisor
412.586.0635
hayhurst@ncsquared.com