Our Staff

← Return to Our Story


Paul Anselmo
President and CEO
412.258.6622
anselmo@ncsquared.com

Neil A. Ashbaugh 
Director of Services
412.212.0828
ashbaugh@ncsquared.com

Michel Conklin 
BotsIQ Executive Director
412.258.6676
conklin@ncsquared.com

Tanika Harris
Office Manager
412.564.4794
harris@ncsquared.com

Rich Payo
Job Shop Manager
412.745.1013
payo@ncsquared.com

Mike Mills
Facility Manager/Training Supervisor
412.586.0635
mills@ncsquared.com

Eric Pferdekamper
Sales and Project Manager
412.745.1014
pferdekamper@ncsquared.com

Patrick Bendel 
Special Projects/Outreach Coordinator
412.258.6668
bendel@ncsquared.com

Ashley Kirsch
Communications & Marketing Specialist
412.212.0005
kirsch@ncsquared.com

Samara Rosenberg 
Student Services & Development Associate
412.258.6617
rosenberg@ncsquared.com 

Matt Zema 
Student Services & Apprenticeship Associate
412.258.6624
zema@ncsquared.com 

Elizabeth Blashock
Project Assistant
412.258.6628
blashock@ncsquared.com