Our Staff

← Return to Our Story


Paul Anselmo
President and CEO
412.258.6622
anselmo@ncsquared.com

Neil Ashbaugh 
Director of Services
412.212.0828
ashbaugh@ncsquared.com

Michel Conklin 
BotsIQ Executive Director
412.258.6676
conklin@ncsquared.com

Tanika Harris
Office Manager
412.564.4794
harris@ncsquared.com

Patrick Bendel
Special Projects/Outreach Coordinator
412.258.6668
bendel@ncsquared.com

Mike Mills
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
412.586.0635
mills@ncsquared.com

Ashley Kirsch
Communications & Marketing Specialist
412.212.0005
kirsch@ncsquared.com

Elizabeth Blashock 
Project Assistant
412.258.6628
blashock@ncsquared.com

Samara Rosenberg 
Training Team Member/Administrative Specialist
412.258.6617
rosenberg@ncsquared.com 
Matt Zema 
Training Team Member/NTMA Program Coordinator
412.258.6624
zema@ncsquared.com